Come in Number Six

As of today I have exactly 28 days to complete my six in six with six challenge, and I’ve only got one more date to find

I’ve surprised myself – I agreed because I’m competitive and because I wanted to prove a point but I never imagined I could actually succeed in meeting six completely brand new men without using an online dating site.

Just goes to show if you put your mind to something (and pester everyone you know).

Although strictly speaking I’ve not actually succeeded yet. Five down, one to go, 28 days to find him.

The idea that I might fail at the last hurdle is beginning to gnaw away at me.

Friends of friends, speed dating, randoms in bars – I’ve successfully had dates from all these places. So the question is: where will number six come from and will I find him in time??

Leave a Reply

