So much to say…

…so little time.

I’m off on holiday TONIGHT and I’ve too much to say before I go and not enough time to write any of it.

I want to write about the Miliband brothers and whether being the oldest makes it hard to lose.

I want to tell you all about a fabulous evening I had last night with CC courtesy of the principality of Monaco.

I’ve some thoughts to share to about the subtle ways men take advantage of women and whether there’s anything we can do about it.

I’d like to mention this brilliantly funny book a friend bought me about Men and the quest to find one (am I obsessed? Quite possibly). And along those lines how you only need to find one but it is a little like finding a needle in a haystack.

O and then there’s also some more things to say about 2010:Year of Zen…

So please be patient. Many written treats lie in store. And good things come to those who wait.

2 responses to “So much to say…

Leave a Reply

