65: champagne lifestyle

I spend a lot of time trying to persuade my friends who live outside London that my life is not as exciting as they believe it to be. But I went out with B and co. last night for drinks and dancing, and because everything was half price, we ended up drinking champagne. It often happens when I’m with B that I end up drinking champagne. And it’s hard in the face of such facts to say my life is dull. So perhaps I’ll just stop and say that I feel very privileged to lead such an exciting life!

Leave a Reply

